Don Gooley Cadillac Inc

Sales: (586) 218-3627 | Service: (586) 218-3625
19900 E. Nine Mile, Saint Clair Shores, MI 48080
Cadillac
Don Gooley

Sales Team

Our experienced sales team is ready to assist you with your purchase of a new or used Cadillac. The sales team of Don Gooley Cadillac are professionals, dedicated to customer service. We work each day to save you money while maintaining a friendly atmosphere. That's the combination that has turned strangers into customers.

With over 200+ years of combined sales experience, we are sure to make your next car purchase a good one. That is a lot of years of satisfied customers. So come on in today, and take a look at your next Cadillac.

Please feel free to e-mail one of our sales staff below if you have any questions. Or, call them at (586) 772-8200

(SALES HOURS - Mon & Thu 8:30 a.m. - 9 p.m. / Tue, Wed, & Friday 8:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.)

 

Jeff Gooley (Ext.104)
GENERAL MANAGER
jgooley@gooleycadillac.com

Ken Failla (Ext.105)
NEW CAR MANAGER 
kfailla@gooleycadillac.com 

Mike Bate  (Ext.107)
SALES & LEASING CONSULTANT
mikeb@gooleycadillac.com

Larry Wallingford (Ext.114)
SALES & LEASING CONSULTANT 
lwallingford@gooleycadillac.com

George Bente (Ext.106)
SALES & LEASING CONSULTANT
gbente@gooleycadillac.com

Clarice Russell (Ext.109)
SALES & LEASING CONSULTANT
crussell@gooleycadillac.com

Katie Weber (Ext.112)
SALES & LEASING CONSULTANT
katiew@gooleycadillac.com

Phil Hernandez (Ext.108)
SALES & LEASING CONSULTANT
philh@gooleycadillac.com

David Frazier
(Ext.103)
USED CAR MANAGER 
dpfgooley@aol.com

Steve DeChausse (Ext.110)
USED CAR SALES 
steved66@aol.com

Don Gooley Cadillac in Saint Clair Shores | Detroit Cadillac dealer | Homepage